ALPEC

Alabama Petroleum Equipment

Contractors Association

​​​​​​​​​2017 AFFILIATE MEMBERS


Affiliate members shall supply goods and services to Active Members.  Affiliate members must not be principally engaged in the business of supplying UST equipment, installation services and/or equipment maintenance services.  

Become an Affiliate Member Now --->  
Membership Application





AlaCOMP


Working together for the greater good. AlaCOMP Workers’ Compensation Self Insurance Fund has been applying its teamwork-oriented approach to the business of workers’ compensation insurance since 1992. By coordinating the efforts of its Underwriting, Loss Control and Claims Management Departments, AlaCOMP provides members with comprehensive service that lowers costs and reduces risks.



ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  1997


C
ontact Name:  Stephen Marino
City/State:  Montgomery, Alabama
Phone:  334-215-8234
Website:  
www.alacompins.com
Email:  
stephen@alacompins.com



DUTCH OIL COMPANY

Petroleum Wholesaler/Retailer/Lubricants









ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  2000


Contact Name:  Allen Schrepferman

Contact Name:  Rex Gillis
City/State:  Columbus, MS
Phone:  662-327-5202 ext.2016
Website:  
www.thedutchgroup.net
Email:  
aschrepferman@thedutchgroup.net

Email:  rgillis@thedutchgroup.net


IRA PHILLIPS, INC


Chevron/Texaco Wholesaler 









ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  2002


Contact Name:  Phil Phillips
Contact Name:  Jonathan Tang
City/State: Gadsden, Alabama
Phone:  256-547-0591
Website:  
www.iraphillips.com

Email:  pphillips@iraphilliips.com
E-mail: 
 jtang@iraphillips.com


JACK PITTMAN & ASSOCIATES, INC.


Jack Pittman & Associates, Inc., has provided manufacturers representation and award winning service in the petroleum industry for over 25 years.  Manufacturing Sales Rep.  Wireless Tank Monitoring.








ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  1994


Contact Name:  Dan PIttman

Contact Name:  Mark Pittman

City/State:  Norcross, GA

Phone:  770-638-9555

Website:  www.jackpittman.com

Email:  dan@jackpittman.com 

Email:  mark@jackpittman.com


LUCAS FORD ASSOCIATES, INC.


Manufacturers representative representing American Fabricating Inc., Excel Tire Guage, Franklin Fueling Systems, Healy, i3DVR International Inc., LSI Industries Inc. Petroleum/C-Store, and Talk-A-Phone Co. in Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Eastern Tennessee, the Caribbean, South Caroline and North Carolina.








ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  2014


Contact Name:  Lucas Ford

City/State:  Atlanta, Georgia

Phone:  888-895-3630 

Website:  www.LFA.net

Email:Lucas3@LFA.net 









MODERN WELDING COMPANY, INC.


Manufacturers of underground, aboveground, ASME pressure vessels and many other steel fabricated products serving the petroleum, chemical, agricultural, and other US industries across the nation.







ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  2007


Contact Name:   Brian Boykin

City/State:  Owensboro, KY

Phone:  706-799-3411

Website:  www.modernweldco.com

Email:  bboykin@modweldco.com






MONROE & MONROE INSURANCE 


A commercial insurance agency specializing in unique programs for petroleum equipment dealers and contractors. General liability/pollution insurance program for petroleum equipment, professional liability, inland marine, commercial auto, commercial property, worker's compensation and bonding, underground storage tank owner pollution policy. 






ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  1997


Contact Name:  Chris Monroe
City/State:  Arlington, TX
Phone:  800-324-8607

Phone:  817-640-5035
Website:  
www.monroe-monroe.com

Email:  cmonroe@monroe-monroe.com
Established 1981


NATIONAL PETROLEUM EQUIPMENT, INC.


Petroleum Equipment Distributor








ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  1999


Contact Name:  Thomas Brown

City/State:  Cullman, AL

Phone:  256-538-8300

Phone:  800-752-5973

Website:  www.nationalpetroleum.net

Email:  thomas@nationalpetroleum.net  


OPW FUELING COMPONENTS


Retail and Commercial Petroleum/Fluid Handling Equipment









ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  2007


Contact Name:  Jay Mutina

Contact Name:  Scott Heim

City/State:   Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Phone:  (832) 465-0785

Website:  www.opwglobal.com

Email:jay.mutina@opwglobal.com 

Email:  scott_heim@opwglobal.com





STEINHILBER & STRAWBRIDGE


Independent Insurance Agency Representing Multiple Insurance Companies Providing General Liability, Professional Liability, Pollution Liability; Automobile and Property Insurance Coverages.






ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  2012


Contact Name:  David Strawbridge

Contact Name:  Alisa Koch

City/State:  Montgomery, AL

Phone:  334-834-5992

Website:  www.sandsinsurance.com

Email:  david@sandsinsurance.com

Email:  alisa@sandsinsurance.com





T. D. BROWN OIL COMPANY OF GADSDEN, INC.  


Wholesale oil jobber.  Exxon Maverix Brands.







                   ALPEC MEMBER SINCE:  1994

​Contact Name:  Jeff Brown
Contact Name:  David "Lee" Hill
City/State:  Gadsden, AL
Phone:  256-547-5487

​Email:  brownoilco@aol.com